Sweet success

April 1, 2010

I had some motivation yesterday and today and I successfully made a garment. Yes, it’s true! A real garment that’s actually wearable and doesn’t look like a paper bag. I am so inspired. I still have to sew on some buttons, but here is a sneak peak:

It’s the Sencha blouse from Colette Patterns. Remember the time I said I would never sew with any other pattern line again? It was a slight exaggeration, but it really is a wonderful company.

One Response to “Sweet success”

  1. yahaira Says:

    get out of my head!! I was looking for fabric in my stash for this top. I need to hear more now!


Leave a Reply

